Abominable Power

   Intensity of you. I can feel you pulsing in my veins, I can feel parts of my brain that I didn’t know existed. Parts that exist for you. You give me strength, you made me able to destroy towns, buildings… hearts… YOU gave me abominable power.

 

Empower Myself Through You

 

 

Suit & Mask – Wicca’s Wardorbe

Hair – Vanity Hair

 

https://www.flickr.com/photos/100761065@N03/14797811838/

 

***NOTE***

Dear readers and designers,

I am officially back from holidays. I have taken a break for summer, but now that it’s over (sadly), I have taken into blogging once again, more energetic, more prepared and more happy than ever. I wish our collaboration can continue.

With all the love,

Crista W.

 

Leave a Reply

