This Will Be My Monument

It is time for Fashion Week. BOSL International Fashion Week begins on October 11th and will feature plenty of shows, full of energy, vibrating through the fashion sense of each audience member. Join us, bring your piece to our monument. Today, I have created my own monument, I raised my eyes and glanced astonished at the wonders of my own existence. Who will be my rider?

This will be my monument when I’m gone.

Outfit – Champagne! Sparkling Couture – Ride Outfit – GOLD
Glasses – [sYs] AvALON Sunglasses (F) – Dark Black
Boots – r2 A/D/E/ enbi boots[XS]black – from Collabor88 May
Bull Chair – 22769 ~ [bauerk] Taurus Chair Black

Leave a Reply

