I Am Gonna Find You

Will you give me the love I need?
Will you feed me the energy I crave?
Will you be my shadow?

I Will Find You

Hair – [LeLutka]-MALEFICENT Base + Tresses
Head Piece – [Modern.Couture] Jewelry – Pietra Tiara Black
Eye Makeup – {MUA} – Makeup Set – Space – Eyes Only
Earrings – [Modern.Couture] Jewelry – Favine Black Earrings
Dress – The Hellish Diva [THD] Fringed Dress – Available @The Showroom
Cuffs – [Modern.Couture] Jewelry – Gaki Bracelet Black
Shoes – [LG] Ana Markova-Fall 2014 Salacious Shoes

Leave a Reply

