Fleurs Du Mal

Today, I have chose an outfit that represents both my vision of a festive winter and the cold winds that blow in our face. This Christmas, God and his priests and his kings turn their faces, even then to feel the cold.

Free_003When I initially saw this dress, I said to myself I MUST have it. I was not wrong. The quality is amazing, and it comes with a series of other colour varieties, all mounted in a HUD. The fabulous gown is signed by WAYNE, and is named Diana. I love this colour in particular, however, because it reflects the coldness of winter, yet still maintaining that fine line between cold and fabulous. Just as we like it.

Shoes – a great quality from a great developer – are in my second favourite colour: cobalt. And it brings a touch of deeper colour to the outfit, offering balance. The sandals can be found at ESQUE, under the name of Zareena. For the other accessories, I went with a brand that I am personally addicted to: Modern.Couture. The head piece I got from L’Accessoires, and it is named Dryen (you can find it in black, silver or, in my case, gold). The earrings are also from Modern.Couture, carrying the name of Collapse and found at The Tales Of Fantasy fair.

Finally, the hair is the fantabulous [LeLutka] JOLIE_RM Hair. The setting this month is inspired by one of my most favourite winter cottages ever. And with these being said, I wish you a winter to remember.

One small announcement: I will be a little away from blogging in this period, because I leave on vacation. However, I shall not forget about you! Many kisses, my dear followers!

Yours,

~C

 

Leave a Reply

