Spring Blossoms

It’s here! It’s finally here! Have an amazing spring, my dear readers!

Kelini_001I decided to begin the spring session of posts with a happy, colourful post! So there you go, today I chose to express myself in warm, loving colours. To honour the homecoming of the Blossom Queen, I chose a formal look, which I totally recommend for galas, balls and any other party or event with a formal theme.

The gown, one of the most gorgeous gowns I’ve ever seen, is the . K E L I N I . Luxury Mesh Dress *Limited Edition* Gold. KELINI does the best rigged gowns I’ve ever seen in my life and that is a fact. Go buy, go buy, go buy! I will have to take this occasion to apologise to Eva for not blogging this earlier.

The necklace and earrings are [Modern.Couture] Jewelry – Calena set in White, available NOW at The Showroom. It’s a statement piece that you will never regret purchasing, as it gives a wonderful, sensible attitude to such an elegant outfit.

The hair is from Exile, called Fiona. I wear it in light blondes, and honestly it is perhaps my favourite hairstyle ever.

The makeup, oh how I want to talk about those lips. I kept looking for a lipstick that covers lips perfectly and gives an extra-sense of realism to them. And finally I found it. At the FashionArt Event – which by the way you should visit ASAP, because it has some of the best items I’ve ever seen in SL™. It is the Madrid Solo Cosmetics Bubble Gloss Lip Design, and honestly I don’t think I’ll ever take it off.

And basically this is it for the day. A short post, not too many items, so here you have the proof that less is more regardless of the occasion.

Be fierce, be elegant and be bright like the spring!

Love,
~C

Leave a Reply

