Bakery

I’ll bake a cake. And in the cake? I’ll put poison. And in your mouth? I’ll put the cake.

Bakery_001What wonderful day to bake a cake. I took a little ride at the March round of The Chapter Four. As usual, I loved what I found. So much I will do more posts about it, while this particular post only contains one item.

So without further ado, let’s begin with that special TCF Item. It is the denim jacket which comes with an attached sweater which changes colour via HUD. This is the *_M.birdie Story_* Denim jacket E. Besides the fact that it is fully original mesh & texture, this jacket provides a marvellous set of patterns for the sweater underneath and also is marvellously rigged.

The skirt is from an older round of Collabor88, it is the ISON – pleated midi skirt in coal. I don’t think I have to say anything about any ISON Product, as they are absolutely everything you can expect from a designer in Second Life™. It is perfectly rigged, perfectly textured and of course, fabulously created with every fold.

Style Tip: For a tres fashionable look, add a classy/elegant 20’s piece to a modern outfit, such as a pleated skirt or polka dots.

The sneakers are the Bleich – Mesh Unisex Buckle Shoes – Black, a pair which is absolutely perfect for an urban/ grunge look.They are created for a series of mesh feet, including the Maitreya Lara feet (which you can see in the picture) and the Slink Flat Feet. They are also available in a multitude of colours, only at The Mens Dept.

Speaking about accessories, I hope you noticed I am in a very accesoire-free period, yet I never forget to add at least one. Only like this you can add personality to your look. Today I chose the David Heather-Cross Sunglasses in Black. They are a fabulous, original mesh pair of fierce glasses, that you can wear both with extremely eccentric looks (like I usually choose), or with a more “normal” look, to give it an extreme personality and let everyone know that I’m not one to be messed with.

The hair is the fabulous, my most favourite *booN STK131 hair in Blonde. It’s partial mesh, but it is full fabu. I don’t think I have to say anything else about it.

This is it for today, my little disco babies. Be hot!

Love,
~C

Leave a Reply

