Fires Burning Deep Within

I sent you all my love, every day in a letter… and sealed it with a kiss.

Pour Quoi_001

Today I felt sensual, so my outfit is a little more revealing than usual. Yet after all spring blossoms all around, so why shouldn’t we forget our coats at home until the next cold season? It’s up to you in which category you put this outfit, but I say it is suitable for both a day in town, a romantic evening or a stroll in the park.

Let’s begin the the top. It’s not one of the newest, I will be honest. But, it looks like it has been released yesterday, it is amazing mesh, wonderful texture, wonderful rigging and a colour that literally stole my heart. It is available in many more colours and it is called the Mai Bilavio – Uma Crop Top in Burgundy. (PS, Burgundy is very close to Marsala, delegated as colour of the year by the Pantone Institute. So go go go!)

Moving down to the skirt, it is from a brand I basically molested in the last weeks. Yes, it is from Overhigh! This skirt is perhaps one I will never take off in the next few days, as I fell in love with it the second my eyes met with it on the rack. This OVH –  Lola Skirt . in Emerald is the thing to have this spring. I don’t need to say how perfectly rigged and textured it is, because I said it in mostly all my recent posts containing pieces from OVH.

The shoes are the :ESQUE: Giselle Stilettos in Hot Tamale, a pair of fabulously coloured shoes. I wanted to add a little fire to my outfit (hence the title *coughs*), so I went with these ravishing pumps! The shape is totally chic and the heel height is… well perfect but it is wonderfully adjusted to the Slink High Feet. These are rigged mesh, and the rigging is perfection. I don’t know what else to say about them because it’s about as good as it gets with shoes.

The glove – that comes with a fabulous ring – is the .Shi : Fingerless Glove [FEMALE] SET 2, and it is available for all the Gacha lovers at the .Shi mainstore. it is rigged mesh, comes with its own mesh hand in both male and female (you receive 2 boxes) with adjustable skin tones. The ladies also get to pick their manicure.

The clutch is a fabulous little piece called :NuDoLu: Mon clutch plie from the Denim Set, available at this month’s round of The Chapter Four. It comes with both a pose and a no pose version, 4 textures per Set and quite a few sets to choose from. They are chic and ready to make your outfit from boring to cute!

The hair is the [LeLutka]-ALEX hair, in the shade of BlondeFun. As usual, flawless texture, flawless rigging and such a fantabulous style. No more words.

The pose is from a new, arising brand which I personally like quite a lot. It’s called Vestige Poses and you should definitely take a ride at their mainstore (URL in the name), especially if you are a model. They are very natural, yet very expressive!

Now, about the necklace I would like to speak a little bit more, but I need you to see it better. And yes, for your advantage I took a raw shot of it so you can see what an amazing quality it has:

Pour Quoi_002This is the (Kunglers Extra) Elizabeta necklace – Emerald. It is a statement necklace that you can not your call yourself a fashionista without. The textures are simply perfect, the position of each little prim and sculpt is so detailed you can swear if you would put your hand through your screen you could catch this necklace and wear it in real life. That’s how good Kunglers is. So go ahead and buy it. But be careful, you may end up buying half of the store because everything there is fabulous.

And this is it for today, my little fashion decorators! Love roughly.

Love,
~C

 

 

Leave a Reply

