About you, About us.

I’m moving slow. My heart beats so fast. I’ve been dreaming, dreaming about you, about us.

Bring The Action_002
Never sorry. Never better. That’s how I feel right now.

Today, I will be short. Because all the items that you see me wearing are amazing quality, amazing texture and don’t even get me started with the rigging.

The suit is a whole piece available at this month’s round of Collabor88, called the -David Heather-Melbourne Suit/Yellow.  

The shoes are the beautiful WAYNE/Raisa Pumps[for Slink High Feet), a pair of beautiful elegant pumps!

About accessories, I am wearing the -RYCA- EARRINGS HOOP-CIG GOLD, which are sculpted, not mesh, yet have an amazing quality which really impressed me!

Finally, the hair is a style I’ve been searching for a long time. This is the .: fiore :. IVY Hair – Blondes, a hair that no blonde should lack!

As promised, today I was short. I have some real life issues, but do not worry, my dear readers! Crista is here!

Love,
~C

Leave a Reply

