Temple of Ash

In search of more sun. In search of less rain.

Scream_001

Today, I decided that my reinvention starts to blossom. I took a ride at The Chapter Four and I absolutely adored what I found there. I will tease you more tomorrow, but now let’s get right into business. Everything I have is marvellously rigged and textured, so I won’t lose too much time on that and just pass you a style card so you can run and get it. As usual, every landmark is included in the name of the store, just click on it!

Hat: [sYs] PANAMA hat @TCF
Sunglasses: SUNGLASSES-DN GOLD/BROWN  -RYCA-
Necklace: *Fishy Strawberry* Isis Statement Necklace @TCF
Tattoo: .Inhale. Vessels Tattoo @TCF
Shirt: *STEREO-CHEESE //  CIGARETTE POC0KET T-SHIRT CLEAN @TCF
Trousers: ISON – work it trousers (tan)
Sandals: JustDesign – Boho Vintage Brick

Leave a Reply

