Blonde, Skinny, Rich – Goodies @Uber

And, of course, a little bit of a bi**h.

Donatella_001Today, I decided to take a ride at one of my favourite events in SL™ – UBER.What I found there mesmerised me as always, so I decided to grab as much as I can and run to take a picture. You’ll see more tomorrow, but now let’s go right into our styling card!

The dress, because it’s the piece that caught my eyes from the moment I landed there, is a fabulous piece that resembles one of the latest Valentino creations for Summer 2015. However, no, it is not Valentino. It is an original mesh piece, fabulously rigged and textured from Vive Nine, called .: ryvolter :. Sylvia Silk Halter Gown – Mustard. It is, of course, available at Uber.

I chose to accessorise the dress with a pair of strappy sandals, which positively surprised me with a wide rage of colours and patterns. I think I haven’t seen these many texture options on an original mesh footwear! These are the absolutely gorgeous :ESQUE: Linx Ribbon Sandal in Poppy’s Duo.

The clutch, on its name the .: ryvolter :. Frida Perspex Clutch in Red, I got also from Uber. I absolutely loved it because it has a sculpture of Frida Kahlo’s figure, embellished into a magnificent Kahlian flower. It is available in 3 more colours and I recommend you run and get it right now.

The last piece from Uber that I incorporated in today’s blog is the simply gorgeous hair. It is the little bones. Shaaswat – Blondes, and from the moment I saw it I knew I must have it. It comes with both a headpiece and a no headpiece version, in a very very large variety of colours. It also contains the beautiful forehead jewel. Rigging and textures? Impeccable.

Moving on to accessories, I wanted to stay in an ethnic region while choosing them. I did a pretty detailed mix and match, so I will just give you the list of items. You have to know, however, that they are all incredibly well textured and fit the avatar very well!

Necklace: [MANDALA]Princess-Dogtag(Onyx) Necklace
Armbands: RYCA – Arm Band Cross-CK Gold
Bracelets: RYCA – BRACELET NDS GOLD
Ring: [MANDALA]Princess-Dogtag(Onyx) Ring

And because no outfit is finished without the correct makeup, I chose a lipstick that soon became my favourite. I am wearing the absolutely sensual Madrid Solo – Indian Red Gloss, an element which any girl should have in her inventory. Well… some of you, little diva guys, too!

And this is it for today, my little fashion decorators! Hoping you have an amazing day!

Love,
~C

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

