Something New – @TCF

I have changed. I have eaten. I have loved. I have stopped.

Bantu_001I have also taken a ride at this month’s The Chapter Four. I really loved what I found there so a lot of items from this look are from there. I absolutely loved it.

Let’s get into the styling shall we?

Top: *COCO* SheerPanelCropTop @TCF

Skirt: *COCO* SheerPanelSkirt @TCF

Shoes: [BREATHE]-Sasy Heels-Mint&Baby Blue @TCF

Hair: pr!tty – Anna – TCF  SUPER RARE @TCF

Hand Accessories: Tannhauser –  Art Nouveau – Chapter four July (Attn: this is a new store that I absolutely adore so go ahead and let’s show some support!@TCF

Crown: BLOKC Crown – Gold/Silver

Tattoo: .Inhale. Emarosa ll: Alerion Tattoo @TCF


 

As usual, every landmark is included in the store name!
Unfortunately, I have no lifestyle tips & tricks today. But next time, we’ll talk about an accessory that is coming up pretty quickly in the modeling and fashion world: eyebrow jewels.
Until next time, lots of kisses to you my little fashion decorators!

Love,
~C

 

Leave a Reply

