Those Who Run Seem To Have All The Fun

Every now and then I get a little bit breathless and I dream of something wild.

No Stranger Would It Be 1

Today I went over my Total Eclipse Of The Heart and I decided to create an outfit that impersonates my mood. A wish to cover myself up from head to toe.

I will jump right into the styling card. I have chosen items that are rather urban and put them together for a (surprise!) urban look. I wanted to be as androgynous as possible, but I couldn’t help myself and put on a pair of platform ankle boots that are absolutely fabulous.


 

Shirt: (Milk Motion) fluid trench coat – inner shirt Denim
Trench: (Milk Motion) fluid trench coat –  black
Trousers: ISON – work it trousers (black)
Ankle Boots: ANE EndOfTime Ankle Boots (rigged) Alligator
Hair: +elua+ Hollis1_Ombre A
Sunglasses: -David Heather-Herisse Sunglasses/Yellow


And this is it for today, my little Fashion Devourers! A big hug to you.

Love,
~C

P.S. – Check this post out on SCALA™ Fashion right HERE.

Leave a Reply

