I’m That Bitch.

Oh how I’ll kill that other person in your heart.

This post is a special I managed to make on my holiday laptop! I couldn’t stay away from you, my little fashion devourers, for too long!

I'll Kill Her_001Close your eyes, rewind. I know just what you’re thinking. My heart is in a very weird place right now, but I am enjoying as much as I can out of it! Today, I had to log in. Even though it was my holiday, I couldn’t stay away from The Chapter Four! Check out what I found there in this The Chapter Four Exclusive post!

Top:  AMITOMO.Skinny Jeans  @TCF
Jeans: AMITOMO. Sunglasses T-Shirts SET3 XS @TCF
Shirt:  *COCO*_GinghamCheckShirt @TCF
Bracelet:  TANNHAUSER – Boho Bracelet @TCF
Earrings: TANNHAUSER – Boho Earrings @TCF
Hair:  +elua+ With Hair @TCF


 

And there we go! I will be returning from holiday rather soon (in around 2 weeks) so I shall post again as soon as I get home! I love you all and never forget! Get what you want when you want it. Never wait for it to fall in your hands. Oh, and if it’s in someone else’s hands, beat them for it!

Love,
~C

Leave a Reply

