Cold Winds

There’ll be lands of wonder and tears of joy when you and I will finally be together.

Eternelle_003Today, I felt a breeze of cold wind. So I took my trench out and decided to go out in style. What use would have it made had if I didn’t snap some pictures?

I got dressed from perhaps my favourite store in SL™: Vive Nine Ryvolter. The look is transitive, from the warm season to the season of cold winter winds. Hence why we have a trench. Just a trench, my new favourite pumps and some accessories. Here is the full style card for all my fashionistas:

Trench: .: ryvolter :. Wool Blend Coat – Mustard
Pumps: .: ryvolter :. Estera Translucent Pumps – Black
Hair: pr!tty – Ariel – {Colorfuls}
Sunglasses: -David Heather-Artie Eyeglasses/Sienna

I wish you all a wonderful fall, because it’s closer and closer. In some religions, some holidays that mark it say it’s already here! My favourite season… we’ll have a meditation in that in the upcoming post! For now,

Love, peace and happiness!
~C

 

Leave a Reply

