Take Me Home Before The Storm

I took a ride through SL™’s most famous monthly events. I gathered my goodies and decided it’s time for a post again!

I would like to make an important announcement: from now on my blogging will become sporadic. I have started school and exams are coming up really soon. I will be back, though, and will do my best to blog as much as possible!

The Wolf_001

Let’s jump right into the styling, shall we?

Jumpsuit: KITJA – Savana Pants & Top WHITE @The Chapter Four (September Round)
Footwear: CandyDoll Josie Amber @Kustom9
Cardigan: (fashionably dead) Loose Kimono – Watercolor 5 @Collabor88
Necklace: BLOKC Crystal Necklce – Amethyst
Crown: BLOKC Crown – Gold/Silver
Hair: RAMA x B&B Hair :: Lorna. Blondes.
Tattoo: .Inhale.Lunatik Tattoo ~With Leg Tattoo’s

To continue, I would like to wish everybody a fall to remember. It’s the season of sweaters, the season of hot tea enjoyed on the porch while golden leafs fall at our very legs. I’m very excited and I look forward to a beautiful last part of the year. Can you believe we’re 3 quarters off 2015? Time flies…

And so shall we. Until next time, a lot of love and even more hugs!

Yours,
~C

Leave a Reply

