Midnight In Paris

I’m coming back to start. I’m counting back to you. Baby, can you wake up?

Sadness_001

This round of The Chapter Four is just amazing! Everything there is simply mesmerising and I think it’s one of the best rounds I have ever seen! Let’s take a look at both some clothes and some deco items!


Styling:

Mesh head: Genesis Lab Mesh Head_Marie_2.0 @TCF
Hair:  Tableau Vivant // Last train home
Blouse: AMITOMO.Long Sleeve Tee #6 @TCF
Shorts: AMITOMO.High waist belt shorts #6 @TCF
Garter Socks (Fitted for SLink High Feet): *MUKA* Garter Socks (2for1) @TCF
Shoes: AZOURY – Connexe Shoe (Black) @TCF


Decoration:

floorplan. wish you were here chart
*AF* Milltown Hat Boxes
*AF* Money Plant Small
*AF* Leather Rag Rug
*AF* Milltown Traveler’s Table Complete
*AF* Milltown Traveler’s Table Complete
[ zerkalo ] Lovesong – Things White


To my love, to my home, to my lovely readers,
Love a skinny love.

Yours,
~C

Leave a Reply

