Self Control

It was time for a new header, don’t you agree? So let’s see it in all its glory:Antet

And yes, you do get the style card! What kind of blogger would I be if I wouldn’t pass you the style card for my header photo?

Alors, mes petits, voila!

Dress: [Modern.Couture] Clothing – Tulip Dress Velvet
Earrings: [Modern.Couture] Jewelry – Vicenza Pink
Heapiece: [Modern.Couture] Jewelry – Crystaline White Headpiece

Yes, I am wearing a lot of Modern Couture. Because I love Modern Couture! Modern Couture.

Leave a Reply

